You are here >   Contacts
Wednesday, March 29, 2017

N. PARTNER MAIN CONTACT CONTACT PERSONS E-MAIL E-MAIL PHONE MOBILE FAX Other contact
1 CRPV * Tommasini M.Grazia mgtommasini@crpv.it +39 0547 632565 +39 339 6594219 +39 0547 317246  
* Eugenio Cozzolino eugenio.cozzolino@tin.it +39 0547 332271   +39 0547 317246  
2 ICLEI * Maryke van Staden maryke.van.staden@iclei.org +49-761 / 3 68 92-0
(direct -78)
  +49-761 / 3 68 92-79  
  Ian Shearer ian.shearer@iclei.org +49-761 / 3 68 92-76   +49-761 / 3 68 92-79  
3 HB * Cliff Beck Cliff.Beck@highlandbirchwoods.co.uk +44 (0)1463 811606 +44 7917 400424    
4 CTI   Giovanni Riva cti@cti2000.it +39 02 26.62.65.1   +39 02 26.62.65.50  
* Carla de Carolis c.decarolis@univpm.it +39 02 26.62.65.28   +39 02 26.62.65.50  
5 EEE   Joachim Hacker j.hacker@eee-info.net +43/3322/9010 850 0   +43 3322 9010 85012  
  Michaela Vankova m.vankova@eee-info.net        
6 ELO * Marie-Alice Budniok legal@elo.org +32 (0)2234 30 06 +32 (0) 486 987 165    
  Pier Carlo Zingari piercarlo.zingari@elo.org   +39 392 5011110 +39 0577 058414  
7 ZGS * Andrej Grum Andrej.Grum@zgs.gov.si +386 (0)1 470 00 72   +386 (0)1 423 53 61  
8 CENTURIA   Alessandra Folli a.folli@centuria-rit.com +39 0547 415080      
Powered by eResult